2017-18 Special Education

Teresa Bach

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-42-8426 | E: teresa.bach@dmschools.org

Scott Beall

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: scott.beall@dmschools.org

Sarah Glann

Special Education Teacher- I.D Cluster Program

P: 515-242-8426 | E: sarah.glann@dmschools.org

Kaitlyn Hanson

Special Ed. Associate

P: 515-242-8426 | E: kaitlyn.hanson@dmschools.org

Sue Hetherington

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8426 | E: sue.hetherington@dmschools.org

Shannon Hilleson

Special Education Support Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: shannon.hilleson@dmschools.org

Marcia Kelly

Special Education Consultant

P: 515-242-8426 | E: marcia.kelly@dmschools.org

Brianna Konz

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: brianna.konz@dmschools.org

Cynthia Overton

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8426 | E: cynthia.overton@dmschools.org

Dom Shirley

Autism Associate

P: 515-242-8426 | E: dominique.shirley@dmschools.org

Amber Stamper

Special Education Teacher-Autism Classroom

P: 515-242-8426 | E: amber.stamper@dmschools.org

Katlyn Wilmeth

Special Ed. Assoicate

P: 515-242-8426 | E: katlyn.wilmeth@dmschools.org