2018-19 Special Education

Lisa Akers

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8426 | E: lisa.akers@dmschools.org

Scott Beall

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: scott.beall@dmschools.org

Sarah Gilley

Special Education Teacher- I.D Cluster Program

P: 515-242-8426 | E: sarah.gilley@dmschools.org

Paige Gwyin

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8426 | E: paige.gwyin@dmschools.org

Kaitlyn Hanson

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8426 | E: kaitlyn.hanson@dmschools.org

Sue Hetherington

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8426 | E: sue.hetherington@dmschools.org

Shannon Hilleson

Special Education Support Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: shannon.hilleson@dmschools.org

Marcia Kelly

Special Education Consultant

P: 515-242-8426 | E: marcia.kelly@dmschools.org

Brianna Konz

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: brianna.konz@dmschools.org

Mallory Lynch

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: mallory.lynch@dmschools.org

Cynthia Overton

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8426 | E: cynthia.overton@dmschools.org

Amber Stamper

Special Education Teacher-Autism Classroom

P: 515-242-8426 | E: amber.stamper@dmschools.org