2017-18 Staff

Johanys Alvarez

Spanish Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: johanys.alvarez@dmschools.org

Michelle Anderson-Kunz

International Baccalaureate Coordinator

P: 515-242-8426 | E: michelle.anderson-kunz@dmschools.org

Lee Basquin-Smith

Counselor/Interventionist

P: 515-242-8426 | E: lee.basquin-smith@dmschools.org

Kelly Bazan

Gifted and Talented Consultant

P: 515-242-8426 | E: kelly.bazan@dmschools.org

Helen Copley

Psychologist

P: 515-242-8426 | E: helen.copley@dmschools.org

Kristina Cox

Unit Director

P: 515-242-7651 | E: kcox@bgcci.org

Matthew Dicks

Kitchen staff

P: 515-242-8426 | E: matthew.dicks@dmschools.org

Shannon Gerard

Academic Interventionist

P: 515-242-8426 | E: shannon.gerard@dmschools.org

Cory Grant

Chief Custodian

P: 515-242-8426 | E: cory.grant@dmschools.org

Amy Halter

SUCCESS

E: amy.halter@dmschools.org

Rose Legg

Kitchen Coordinator

P: 515-242-8426 | E: rosalina.legg@dmschools.org

Claudia Lorentzen

Teaching and Learning Coach

P: 515-242-8426 | E: claudia.lorentzen@dmschools.org

Kayla Lysinger

Program Specialist

P: 515-242-7651 | E: klysinger@bgcci.org

Laura Pfaltzgraff

Speech Language Pathologist

P: 515-242-8426 | E: laura.pfaltzgraff@dmschools.org

Anna Redeker

Kitchen Clerk

P: 515-242-8426 | E: anna.redeker@dmschools.org

Sara Sowers-Geisler

Social Worker

P: 515-242-8426 | E: sara.sowers-geisler@dmschools.org

April Taylor Matthews

Library Associate

P: 515-8426 | E: april.taylormatthews@dmschools.org