2017-18 Teachers and Associates

Elizabeth Albright

Fifth Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: elizabeth.albright@dmschools.org

Tyson Allen

PE Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: tyson.allen@dmschools.org

Johanys Alvarez

Spanish Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: johanys.alvarez@dmschools.org

Dana Andrews

Band Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: dana.andrews@dmschools.org

Sara Askvig

Second Grade

P: 515-242-8426 | E: sara.askvig@dmschools.org

Teresa Bach

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-42-8426 | E: teresa.bach@dmschools.org

Scott Beall

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: scott.beall@dmschools.org

Anne Booth

First Grade

P: 515-242-8426 | E: anne.booth@dmschools.org

Miranda Crisp

Fourth Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: miranda.crisp@dmschools.org

Alicia Cummins

Second Grade teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: alicia.cummins@dmschools.org

Staci Dunn

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-252-8426 | E: anastasia.dunn@dmschools.org

Sarah Glann

Special Education Teacher- I.D Cluster Program

P: 515-242-8426 | E: sarah.glann@dmschools.org

Paige Gwyin

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8426 | E: paige.gwyin@dmschools.org

Kaitlyn Hanson

Special Ed.ucation Associate

P: 515-242-8426 | E: kaitlyn.hanson@dmschools.org

Sue Hetherington

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8426 | E: sue.hetherington@dmschools.org

Shannon Hilleson

Special Education Support Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: shannon.hilleson@dmschools.org

Dustin Hockman

Fouth Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: dustin.hockman@dmschools.org

Theresa Jackson

Third Grade teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: theresa.jackson@dmschools.org

Brianna Konz

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: brianna.konz@dmschools.org

Maddison Maddock

Art Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: maddison.maddock@dmschools.org

Laura Manroe

First Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: laura.manroe@dmschools.org

Laura O'Deen

Music

P: 515-242-8426 | E: laura.odeen@dmschools.org

Cynthia Overton

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8426 | E: cynthia.overton@dmschools.org

Shauna Petersen

First Grade

P: 515-242-8426 | E: shauna.petersen@dmschools.org

Cynthia Prior

Orchestra Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: cynthia.prior@dmschools.org

Stacy Quick

ELL Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: stacy.quick@dmschools.org

Danielle Sanger

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: danielle.sanger@dmschools.org

Lisa Singer

Second Grade

P: 515-242-8426 | E: elizabeth.singer@dmschools.org

Amber Stamper

Special Education Teacher-Autism Classroom

P: 515-242-8426 | E: amber.stamper@dmschools.org

April Taylor Matthews

Library Associate

P: 515-8426 | E: april.taylormatthews@dmschools.org

Donna Wiffen

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: donna.wiffen@dmschools.org

Katlyn Wilmeth

Special Ed. Assoicate

P: 515-242-8426 | E: katlyn.wilmeth@dmschools.org

Lindsey Winders

Third Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8426 | E: lindsey.winders@dmschools.org